Los Peñasquitos Elementary School Teachers

Main School Number: 858-672-3600
Absence Hotline 858-672-9387

Teacher Information
NAME GRADE/POSITION   EMAIL
Bailey, Nicolette 3rd   nbailey@powayusd.com
Bayro, Anthony 4/5   abayro@powayusd.com 
D'Acquisto, Laura 5th Academy   ldacquisto@powayusd.com
DeCremer, Sheri 2nd    sdecremer@powayusd.com
Delacruz, Roseanne 1st   rochosa@powayusd.com 
Diebolt, Luke Music   ldiebolt@powayusd.com
Donalson, Erica Spec Ed K-2   edonalson@powayusd.com
Fink, Shiela Spec Ed-Prek   sfink@powayusd.com
Fradsham, Kara   5th Academy   kfradsham@powayusd.com
Hnat, Rachel K   rhnat@powayusd.com
Kajita,Karen 2nd    kkajita@powayusd.com
Kaull, Courtney 1st    ckaull@powayusd.com
Kinsey, Margaret 1st    mkinsey@powayusd.c
Kline, Tiffani Intervention
ELL Coordinator
  tkline@powayusd.com
Kutzner, Kerri 4th   kkutzner@powayusd.com
Ledezma, Lizbeth PreK   lledezma@powayusd.com
Lofgren, Debbie TK/K   dlofgren@powayusd.com
Lougeay, Theresa K   tlougeay@powayusd.com
Magno, Dawn Speech   dmagno@powayusd.com
Maher, Nora Speech   nmaher@powayusd.com
McVicker, Dawn 1st   dmcvicker@powayusd.com
Melvin, Emily 2nd   emelvin@powayusd.com
Marissa Ochoa (website) 3/4   maochoa@powayusd.com
Potok, Kelsi K   kpotok@powayusd.com
Sandstrom, Ed 3/4   esandstrom@powayusd.com
Sweet, Jackie TK   jsweet@powayusd.com
Taylor, Robin 3rd   rotaylor@powayusd.com

Testa, Bailey

Spec Ed 3-5   btesta@powayusd.com 
Vachon, Anga 5th   avachon@powayusd.com
Yamane, Arlene RSP   ayamane@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406