Los Penasquitos Elementary School Teachers

Main School Number: 858-672-3600
Absence Hotline 858-672-9387

Teacher Information
858-672-3600
Position Name Phone Email Address
Grade 3 Angela Beffert 3123 abeffert@powayusd.com
Grade 5 Laura D'Acquisto 3112 ldacquisto@powayusd.com
Music Luke Diebolt   ldiebolt@powayusd.com
Grade 2 Sheri DeCremer 3120 sdecremer@powayusd.com
Spec Ed-K-2 Erica Donalson 3106 edonalson@powayusd.com
Spec Ed-Prek Shiela Fink 3107 sfink@powayusd.com
Grade 5 Kara Fradsham 3113 kfradsham@powayusd.com
Spec Ed-3-5 Bailey James 3105 bjames@powayusd.com
Grade 2 Karen Kajita 3118 kkajita@powayusd.com
Grade 1 Courtney Kaull 3116 ckaull@powayusd.com
Intervention Tiffani Kline 3415 tkline@powayusd.com
Grade 1 Margaret Kinsey 3115 mkinsey@powayusd.com
Grade 4 Kerri Kutzner 3109 kkutzner@powayusd.com
Grade 4 / 5 Katie Larson 3110 klarson@powayusd.com
PreK Lizbeth Ledezma 3232 lledezma@powayusd.com
Grade K Theresa Lougeay 3501 tlougeay@powayusd.com
Speech Dawn Magno 3104 dmagno@powayusd.com
Grade 1 Dawn McVicker 3116 dmcvicker@powayusd.com
Grade 2 Emily Melvin 3119 emelvin@powayusd.com
Grade 4 / 5 Danielle Murray 3111 damurray@powayusd.com
Grade 1 Heather Noerr 3117 hnoerr@powayusd.com
Grade 3 Marissa Ochoa (website) 3122 maochoa@powayusd.com
Grade 4 Ed Sandstrom 3108 esandstrom@powayusd.com
Grade 3 Jackie Smyers (website) 3121 jsmyers@powayusd.com
Grade K Kelsi Stone 3114 kstone@powayusd.com
Grade TK Jackie Sweet 3124 jsweet@powayusd.com
Grade K Robin Taylor 3502 rotaylor@powayusd.com
RSP Arlene Yamane 3103 ayamane@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406