Highland Ranch Elementary School Administrative Staff

Office / School phone number: 858-674-4707

Teacher email Phone Ext.
Preschool
Ms. Lien Mai lmai@powayusd.com  4318
Mrs. Ann Ninberg aninberg@powayusd.com 4101
Mrs. Sheri Phelps sphelps@powayusd.com 4142
Transitional Kindergarten (TK)
Mrs. Katie Morgan (TK) kmorgan@powayusd.com 4114
Kindergarten
Mrs. Hope Fagan hfagan@powayusd.com 4109
Mrs. Ellen Phaneuf ephaneuf@powayusd.com 4113
Mrs. Lisa Scurr lscurr@powayusd.com 4112
Mrs. Erika Valente evalente@powayusd.com 4111
Grade 1    
Mrs. Kriscia Cabral kcabral@powayusd.com 4117
Mrs. Nikkiana Dukellis ndukellis@powayusd.com 4106
Mrs. Monica Eckmann meckmann@powayusd.com 4110
Mrs. Amber McBain ambaker@powayusd.com 4119
Mrs. Ana Smith asmith@powayusd.com 4115
Grade 2
Ms. Diane Baril dbaril@powayusd.com 4120
Ms. Heather Levchenko hlevchenko@powayusd.com 4116
Mrs. Jana McGurrell jmcgurrell@powayusd.com 4121
Mrs. Cindy Sivas csivas@powayusd.com 4122
Grade 3
Mrs. Lindi Clark linclark@powayusd.com 4104
Ms. Lori Clyborne lclyborne@powayusd.com 4307
Ms. Ashley ahuynh@powayusd.com 4302
Nancy Vara nvara@powayusd.com 4106
Grade 4
Ms. Michelle Eckmann mieckmann@powayusd.com 4308
Mr. George Georggin ggeorggin@powayusd.com 4402
Mrs. Jennie Lee jelee@powayusd.com 4308
Mrs. Stephanie Lewis slewis@powayusd.com 4407
Grade 5    
Mrs. Cathy Lachel clachel@powayusd.com 4401
Mr. Michael Pon mipon@powayusd.com 4413
Ms. Teri Thomas tthomas@powayusd.com    4414
Special Day Class
Ms. Patricia Lyman plyman@powayusd.com 4105
Ms. Michelle Harvey mharvey@powayusd.com 4103
Mrs. Donna Twardy (RSP) dtwardy@powayusd.com 4108

Library (LRC)

Mrs. Jessie Reveron jreveron@powayusd.com 4161
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406