Highland Ranch Elementary School Student Support Staff

Office / School phone number: 858-674-4707

Name Dept   E-mail Phone Ext.
Mrs. Anna Broderick Speech   abroderick@powayusd.com 4144
Mr. Cristian Cisneros (AM) Lead Custodian   ccisneros@powayusd.com 4151
Ms. Jori Krick Music (Thursday)   jkrick@powayusd.com  
Mrs. Stephanie Carriero Counselor   scarriero@powayusd.com 4155
Mr. Ramon Herrera (PM)  Custodian   rherrera@powayusd.com 4151
Mrs. Jill Housand Speech   jhousand@powayusd.com 4134
Mrs. Susan Merryman  ELL   smerryman@powayusd.com 4159
Mr. William Meyer Psychologist   wmeyer@powayusd.com 4152
Mrs. Hayko Pattison ELL   hpattison@powayusd.com 4155
Mrs.Pat Premuda ESS Asst. Dir.   ppremuda@powayusd.com 4236
Mrs. Jessie Reveron Librarian   jreveron@powayusd.com 4161
Mrs. Gloria Reinhart SSA   greinhart@powayusd.com 4153
Mr. Brad Schipke APE   bschipke@powayusd.com  
Ms. Sarah Tobin Lead ESS   stobin@powayusd.com 4206
Ms. Donna Twardy RSP   dtwardy@powayusd.com 4108
Mrs. Sarilyn Zinn Speech   szinn@powayusd.com  4135
         
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406