Highland Ranch Elementary School Administrative Staff

Office / School phone number: 1-858-674-4707

Attendance: 1-858-485-4876
 
NAME TITLE ROOM   EMAIL
Mrs. Cindy Venolia Principal Office   cvenolia@powayusd.com
Mr. Matt Sterling TOSA Offcie   masterling@powayusd.com
Mrs. Amy Yamasaki Admin. Assistant Office   ayamasaki@powayusd.com
Mrs. Debbie Norris Health/Attendance Office   denorris@powayusd.com
Mrs. Kim Salvati Office Assistant Office   ksalvati@powayusd.com
 
 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406