Garden Road Elementary School Administrative Staff

Main School Number 1-858-748-0230
Attendance Hotline: 1-858-486-6273

 
Name Position Phone Ext E-mail
Gail West Principal 2205 gwest@powayusd.com
Pam McMaster Admin. Assistant 2201 pmcmaster@powayusd.com
Gabby Meadows Health Tech 2203 gmeadows@powayusd.com
Catherine Perpetua Office Assistant 2207 cperpetua@powayusd.com
Kate Porter Library Media Tech 2160 khporter@powayusd.com
Mary Nichols ESS Supervisor 2206 mnichols@powayusd.com
Niki Cooley ESS Lead Assistant 2206 ncooley@powayusd.com
Becky Krewson Day Custodian 2150 rkrewson@powayusd.com
Amaranta (Mara) Ronces Food Services 2164 aronces@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406