Del Sur Elementary School Teachers

Office / School main phone number: 858-674-6200

Name/ Email Grade/Title Room Ext  
Karen Garrett TK 161 6345 kgarrett@powayusd.com
Heidi Whitehouse TK 164 6346 hwhitehouse@powayusd.com
Whitney Punches K 124 6321 wpunches@powayusd.com
Heather Smith K 147 6340 hsmith@powayusd.com
Erika Carpenter K 136 6332 ecarpenter@powayusd.com
Rachel Labadie K 138 6334 rlabadie@powayusd.com 
Denise Dukellis K 146 6339 ddukellis@powayusd.com
Jennifer Heaverlo K 135 6361 jheaverlo@powayusd.com
Susan Jose 1 143 6336 sjose@powayusd.com 
Nancy Nowak 1 126 6323 nnowak@powayusd.com
Marla Crumley 1 127 6324 mcrumley@powayusd.com
Ann Marie Churchill 1 125 6322 achurchill@powayusd.com
Nicole DiCarlo 1/2 137 6333 nidicarlo@powayusd.com
Shantel Raquel   1/2 133 6328 sraquel@powayusd.com
Milena Schroeder 1/2 134 6329 mschroeder@powayusd.com
Amber Salcido 1/2 142 6335 asalcido@powayusd.com
Betsy Ewan 2 132 6327 eewan@powayusd.com
Theresa Kreutzer 2 123 6320 tkreutzer@powayusd.com
Kirk Brodows 2 PR 1 6391 kbrodows@powayusd.com
Nancy Minerva 2 PR 2 6392 nminerva@powayusd.com
Amber Richards 3 205 6355 arichards@powayusd.com
Steffanie Schofield 3 204 6354 sschofield@powayusd.com
Jennifer Giaime 3 222 6372 jgiaime@powayusd.com
Laura McGarry 3 221 6371 lmcgarry@powayusd.com
Luis Ortiz 3 203 6353 lortiz@powayusd.com 
Jennifer Pelchat 3 223 6373 jpelchat@powayusd.com
Lisa Rehberg 4 215 6365 lirehberg@powayusd.com
Rachel Sutherland 4 214 6364 rsutherland@powayusd.com
Adalia Lavado 4 225 6375 alavado@powayusd.com
Kimberly Morrison 4 210 6362 kmorrison@powayusd.com
April Ottaviano 4 216 6366 aottaviano@powayusd.com
Beau Romero 5 212 6364 bromero@powayusd.com
Margaret Epperson 5 211 6330 mepperson@powayusd.com
Michelle Brook 5 202 6352 mbrook@powayusd.com
Lynn Lorimer 5 201 6351 llorimer@powayusd.com
SPECIAL DAY PRESCHOOL        
Kristi Starlin SDCPreK 157 6344 kstarlin@powayusd.com
Vicki Ness       vness@powayusd.com
Anne Phillips       aphillips@powayusd.com
Ginger Cunningham       gcunningham@powayusd.com
         
PRESCHOOL        
Sharelle Venable PreK 168 6317 svenable@powayusd.com
Elvira Canales       ecanales@powayusd.com
Mary Biuki       mbiuki@powayusd.com
Terri Ludden       tludden@powyausd.com
Firouzeh Talebi       tfirouzeh@powayusd.com
Marygail Gonzales PreK 170 6350 mgonzales@powayusd.com
         
         
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406