Del Sur Elementary School Student Support Staff

Office / School main phone number: 858-674-6200

 
Name Position Room Ext  
         
Rachel Scherz Counselor 207 6369 rscherz@powayusd.com
Joy Kuo Occ. Therapy      
         
Megan Cusick Psychologist   6370 mcusick@powwayusd.com
  Food & Nutrition Supervisor DNHS    
Sumitra Gupta ELL Instr. Aide 217 6367 sgupta@powayusd.com
Jeannette Holden Impact Teacher 131 6326  
Duyen Fenston Speech Teacher 140 6338 dfenston@powayusd.com
Teresa Salazar-Fischer Student Services Asst 209 6359  
Sandra Escalante-Smith RSP Instructional Asst. 209 6359 sescalantesmith@powayusd.com
Kristin Zuidema RSP Teacher 209 6359 kzuidema@powayusd.com
Alyssa Navapanich Art Teacher 224 6374 anavapanich@gmail.com
  Music Teacher      
Tara Nijhowne Band Teacher MPR   tnijhowne@powayusd.com
         
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406