Deer Canyon Elementary School Teachers

Main School number: (858) 484-6064
Attendance Hotline (858) 484-4876

 
Teacher Grade Email
Michele Dourley Parent Participation Preschool mdourley@powayusd.com
Lauren Robison Integrated Preschool lrobison@powayusd.com
Christy Schultz Preschool cschultz@powayusd.com
Jessica Worden ASD Kindergarten/1st/2nd Grade jegarcia@powayusd.com
Sue Rodriguez ASD 3rd/4th/5th Grade  
Nicole Friedman Transitional Kindergarten nfriedman@powayusd.com
Annie Taylor Kindergarten ataylor@powayusd.com
Leigh Fitzgerald Kindergarten lfitzgerald@powayusd.com
Sandra Quinn 1st Grade squinn@powayusd.com
Heidi Cornwall - Graham 1st Grade hcornwallgraham@powayusd.com
Keri Welty 1st/2nd Grade
  kwelty@powayusd.com
Kim Swalley 2nd Grade kswalley@powayusd.com
Jessica Collins 2nd Grade jecollins@powayusd.com
Meg Katsiapis 2nd/3rd Grade
  mkatsiapis@powayusd.com
Marilou Castro 3rd Grade mcastro@powayusd.com
Sarah Hobbs 4th/5th Grade shobbs@powayusd.com
Diane Leibowitz 4th Grade dleibowitz@powayusd.com
Amy Regardie 4th Grade aregardie@powayusd.com
Catherine Jaravata 5th Grade cjaravata@powayusd.com
Chelsey Davis 5th Grade chdavis@powayusd.com
     
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406