Deer Canyon Elementary School Student Support Staff

Main School number: (858) 484-6064
Attendance Hotline (858) 484-4876

 
Name Position Email Ext 
Hiroko Baba ELL Aide hbaba@powayusd.com  
Subha Basu Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Tish Batinica Noon Duty    
Teri Brislin Occupational Therapist tbrislin@powayusd.com  
TBD District Resource Nurse    
Catherine Citrigno-Norris Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Al Coleman Noon Duty    
Belinda Davila Lead ESS Assistant bdavila@powayusd.com  
Chris De'Angelico LEAD Custodian cdeangelico@powayusd.com  
Jennifer DeRosier ESS Supervisor jderosier@powayusd.com  
Elyse DeSalvia Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Kim Doan Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Malou Dulla Food Service    
Gretchen Gentzkow Behavioral Intervention Instructional Asst.    
Jamie Harris STEAM Lab jaharris@powayusd.com  
Tracey Hernandez Behavioral Intervention Instructional Asst.    
Terri Horan Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Ritika Jain Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Jacky Jordan Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Joanne Lichtenberg Music/ Band jlichtenberg@powayusd.com  
Hong "Helen" Lang Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Hee Lee Food Service    
Carla MacDougall Counselor (Th & F) cmacdougall@powayusd.com  
Supriya Maitra Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Heather Massey RSP hmassey@powayusd.com   
Smita Murthy Instructional Assistant    
Carolina Medina-Canales Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Rayleen Montesi Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Dee Dee Neuhausel Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Susan Podeszwik RSP Aide spodeszwik@powayusd.com   
Angela Presley Psychologist apresley@powayusd.com  
Pete Schwaab Night Custodian pschwaab@powayusd.com  
Angie Serrano Music jserrano@me.com  
Alexis Sharp LAN Technician asharp@powayusd.com  
Kelly Sheppard Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Jenifer Simmons Library Media Technician jsimmons@powayusd.com  
K.D. Skirvin Speech Therapist (Mo & Th) kskirvin@powayusd.com  
Xia (Anna) Su Instructional Asst. II - Spec. Ed    
Irene Troulis Noon Duty    
Andrew Vang Adaptive P.E.    
Beth Wells-Whitwam Student Services Assistant ewellswhitwam@powayusd.com  
Anabelle Wilson Noon Duty    
Teresa Winslow Behavioral Intervention Instructional Asst.    
Kathy Wolff Speech Pathologist (Tue)    
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406