Administrative Staff

School Administrative Contacts
Office / School phone number: 858-484-0981

Name Position Email Phone
Jill Halsey Principal jhalsey@powayusd.com x 3205
Gloria Lew Administrative Assistant glew@powayusd.com x 3202
Carolyn Lyons Office Assistant/ Attendance clyons@powayusd.com x 3201
Donna Folberg Health Tech dfolberg@powayusd.com x 3203
Pat Sellers Library Media Tech psellers@powayusd.com x 3160
Tonga Moore Lead Custodian smoore@powayusd.com x 3150
Charlene Legaux Night Custodian clegaux@powayusd.com x3150
Shelley Silva
Rose Itzkowitz
ESS Supervisor
ESS Lead Assistant
ssilva@powayusd.com x 3206
       
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406