Teacher Directory

Teacher

E-mail

Room   Phone Ext.

Kindergarten

Debbie Otto - TK dotto@powayusd.com F4   2604
         
Shannon Bodnar sbodnar@powayusd.com D9   2609
Carla Church cchurch@powayusd.com D6   2406
Michelle Magana mimagana@powayusd.com F5   2705
         

Grade 1

Danielle Archuleta darchuleta@powayusd.com D7   2407
Karen DeGrandmont kdegrandmont@powayusd.com D5   2405
Sara Kirchmeier skirchmeier@powayusd.com D8   2408
Cheryl Bartelt cbartelt@powayusd.com F7   2607

Grade 2

Stephanie Sweeney ssweeney@powayusd.com E4   2504
Diana Thomas dithomas@powayusd.com F9   2609
Lucy Wetherhold lwetherhold@powayusd.com C8   2308
Cindy Farmer 2/3 combo cfarmer@powayusd.com F6   2306

Grade 3

Cindy Farmer 2/3 combo cfarmer@powayusd.com F6   2306
Lisa Lima llima@powayusd.com C5   2305
Alison Spiking aspiking@powayusd.com F8   2608
Lisa Windes lwindes@powayusd.com C9   2505

Grade 4

Karmyn Beireis kbeireis@powayusd.com E9   2509
Jacque Dyer jadyer@powayusd.com E5   2505
Amber Schulman aschulman@powayusd.com E7   2507

Grade 5

Andi Bilecz abilecz@powayusd.com C7   2307
Hala Bushra hbushra@powayusd.com B9   2204
Heather Hofland hhofland@powayusd.com B7   2207

SPED

Chloe Ball
ASD TK-K
cball@powayusd.com D4   2404
Sam Maritzen
ASD 1st - 3rd Grade
smaritzen@powayusd.com C4   2304
Kelly Kiernan
ASD 4th - 5th Grade
kekiernan@powayusd.com B4   2204
Parker Hensley
Resource Specialist
phensley@powayusd.com A16   2116
Chad Garhartt
Resource Specialist
cgarhartt@powayusd.com A16   2116
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406