Classroom Contacts & Websites

Office / School phone number: 858-391-1514

Teacher

E-mail

Room   Phone Ext.

Kindergarten

Shannon Bodnar sbodnar@powayusd.com D9   2609
Michelle Magana mimagana@powayusd.com F5   2705
Debbie Otto/ TK dotto@powayusd.com F4   2604
Lucy Wetherhold lwetherhold@powayusd.com D6   2406

Grade 1

Danielle Archuleta darchuleta@powayusd.com D7   2407
Karen DeGrandmont kdegrandmont@powayusd.com D5   2405
Sara Kirchmeier skirchmeier@powayusd.com D8   2408

Grade 2

Cindy Farmer cfarmer@powayusd.com F6   2306
Stephanie Sweeney ssweeney@powayusd.com E4   2504
Diana Thomas dithomas@powayusd.com F9   2609

Grade 3

Christina Gonzalez cgonzalez@powayusd.com C8   2308
Lisa Lima LLima@powayusd.com C5   2305
Alison Spiking aspiking@powayusd.com F8   2608
Lisa Windes lwindes@powayusd.com C9   2505

Grade 4

Karmyn Beireis kbeireis@powayusd.com E9   2509
Jacque Dyer jadyer@powayusd.com E5   2505
Amber Schulman aschulman@powayusd.com E7 website 2507

Grade 5

Andi Bilecz abilecz@powayusd.com C7   2307
Hala Bushra hbushra@powayusd.com B9   2204
Heather Hofland hewilliams@powayusd.com B7   2207

 

Kelly Kiernan
ASD 1st-3rd Grade
kekiernan@powayusd.com C4   2304
Shauna Reisner
ASD TK-K Grade
sreisner@powayusd.com D4   2404
Parker Hensley
Resource Specialist
phensley@powayusd.com A16   2116
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406