Student Support Services

Name Position Ext. Email
Gracie Degnan ESS Supervisor 2127 adegnan@powayusd.com  
Joanne Lichtenberg Band   jlichtenberg@powayusd.com
Kerrie Nelson Speech Pathologist 2508 kenelson@powayusd.com
Ashley Hauke Speech Pathologist 2508 ahuake@powayusd.com
Parker Hensley RSP 2116 phensley@powayusd.com
Alyssa Pelican RSP Instructional Assistant 2116 apelican@powayusd.com
Rania Soubra RSP Instructional Assistant 2116 rsoubra@powayusd.com
Liang Xu ELL Instructional Assistant 2410 lxu@powayusd.com
Rochelle Quinez Psychologist 2119 rquinez@powayusd.com
Jackie Cardinale Counselor 2111 jcardinale@powayusd.com
Mindy Gousha' Student Services Assistant   mgousha@powayusd.com
Carol Mak OT 2704 smak@powayusd.com
Tam Nguyen Food Services    
Suikee Chu Food Services    
 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406