Administrative Staff Information

Office Hours: 

School Year Office Hours:  Mon - Fri are 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 
Attendance Hotline (24hr): 1-858-679-9343
Main Phone Number: 1-858-391-1514

Name Position Ext Email
OFFICE    
Angelica Barragan-Su Principal   abarragansu@powayusd.com
Lisa Nakutin Admin. Assistant 2104 lnakutin@powayusd.com
Debbie Lambert Health Technician 2101 dlambert@powayusd.com
Debjani Bose Office Assistant 2102 dbose@powayusd.com 
       
Julie Hennes Librarian 2114 jhennes@powayusd.com
Harry Marasigan Lead Custodian 2141 hmarasigan@powayusd.com
George Jones Night Custodian 2141 gejones@powayusd.com
       
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE 1-858-679-9343    
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406