Student Support Services

Name Email Position Extension
Mary Aloisi   Food Services  
Jenifer Bell   Instructional Aide I  
Veronica Brown   Instructional Aide I  
Kat Chapman   Psychologist Intern  
Dan Cicchelli   Phyical Therapist  
Luke Diebolt ldiebolt@powayusd.com Band/Orchestra  
John Downing   APE  
Penny Duarte pduarte@powayusd.com Psychologist  
Rachelle Edstrom   Instructional Aide II  
Chris Evans   LAN  
Linda Ford liford@powayusd.com  Resource Teacher  
Jill Garner   Instructional Aide II  
Joe Granchelli   Instructional Aide I  
Ryan Hicks rhicks@powayusd.com Counselor  
Aleida Hinch   Instructional Aide II  
Vaness Ho   Instructional Aide II  
Arika Jock   Instructional Aide II  
Samantha Lumula   Resource Teacher  
Tina Luu   Instructional Aide I  
Debbie Miller   Library Aide  
Eileen Murray   Instructional Aide II  
Beverly Nelligan   Instructional Aide II  
Katyrose Nolte   Speech Pathologist  
Kayla Piorkowski kpiorkowski@powayusd.com Speech Pathologist  
Loriann Pourhosseini   Instructional Aide II  
Kayla Reed   Instructional Aide I  
Catherine Reifeiss   Resource Teacher  
Madeline Schlapp   Instructional Aide II  
Mariam Tadros   Instructional Aide II  
Nanette Tennant   Instructional Aide II  
Suzanne Urmaza   Speech Pathologist  
Sara Valafar   Instructional Aide I  
Nita Vesco   Instructional Aide II  
Ellie Vidano   Instructional Aide II  
Tiffany Vintayen tvintayen@powayusd.com Occupational Therapist  
Maggie Watson   English Language Aide  
Cicilia Widjaja   Food Service  
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406