Administration and Support staff 

Also see Teacher Directory  | Student Support Directory
Use the main school phone number: 1-858-538-8403 first, then the extension
Name Position Extension Email
Edward Park Principal 3205 epark@powayusd.com
Julie Li TOSA 3114 qli@powayusd.com
Teresa King Admin Assistant 3202 tking@powayusd.com
Sundee North Health Tech 3201 snorth@powayusd.com
Kathy Vasko Office Assistant 3204 kavasko@powayusd.com
Susan Lingner Librarian 3162 slingner@powayusd.com
Sherrie Moltke ESS Director 3206 smoltke@powayusd.com  | ESS website
Kathleen Seitz ESS Lead Assistant 3206 kseitz@powayusd.com
Jozelle Vergara Lead Custodian 3151 jvergara@powayusd.com
Scott Bernstein Night Custodian 3151 sbernstein@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406