PPAP

CONTACT INFORMATION

Poway Unified School District
Personnel Support Services
15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA 92128
   
Sandra Huezo

 
Director, Human Resources shuezo@powayusd.com
858-521-2800 ext. 2762
Christie Schmit
 
PPAP Program Coordinator cschmit@powayusd.com
858-521-2800 ext. 2770
Nicole Curtright
 
Human Resources Technician
(A-L)
ncurtright@powayusd.com
858-521-2800 ext. 2768
Leisl Sanchez
 
Human Resources Technician
(M-Z)
lesanchez@powayusd.com
858-521-2800 ext. 2766
 
Poway Federation of Teachers
11031 Via Frontera, Suite A

San Diego, CA 92127
858-674-2800
   
     
Arlene Ashton
Teacher Consultant
ashton@powayusd.com
 
Dana Becker
Teacher Consultant
dmbecker@powayusd.com
 
Joshua Bess
Teacher Consultant
jbess@powayusd.com
 
 Cathi Dow
Teacher Consultant
cdow@powayusd.com

 
Maureen Dawson
Teacher Consultant
mdawson@powayusd.com
Cindy Morrison
Teacher Consultant
cymorrison@powayusd.com 
Efren Pantaleon
Teacher Consultant
epantaleon@powayusd.com
 

 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish| Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800