PPAP

CONTACT INFORMATION

  Poway Unified School District
Personnel Support Services
15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA 92128
 
Christie Schmit
 
PPAP Program Coordinator cschmit@powayusd.com
858-521-2800 ext. 2770
Mark Atkins Director, Human Resources  matkins@powayusd.com
858-521-2800 x2763
Tracy Williams Human Resources Technician
(A-D)
twilliams@powayusd.com
858-521-2800 x2758
Claudia Pelayo Human Resources Technician
(E-K)
cpelayo@powayusd.com
858-521-2800 x2768
Tiffany Sun


Jennifer Loper
Lead Human Resources Technician (L-P)

Human Resources Technician
(Q-Z)
tsun@powayusd.com
858-521-2800 ext. 2767

jloper@powayusd.com
858-521-2800 ext. 2766
 
  Poway Federation of Teachers
Address:  13475 Danielson Suite 190*
Poway CA 92064
 
Arlene Ashton
Teacher Consultant
aashton@powayusd.com
Dana Becker
Teacher Consultant
dmbecker@powayusd.com
Joshua Bess
Teacher Consultant
jbess@powayusd.com
Aimee Corbin
Teacher Consultant
acorbin@powayusd.com
Maureen Dawson
Teacher Consultant
mdawson@powayusd.com
Kim Holzhauer
Teacher Consultant
kholzhauer@powayusd.com
Cindy Morrison
Teacher Consultant
cymorrison@powayusd.com 
Efren Pantaleon
Teacher Consultant
epantaleon@powayusd.com
Allison Bayshore
Teacher Consultant
abayshore@powayusd.com
 
 
 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | SpanishProfessional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800