Personnel Commission

Personnel Support Services

Personnel Commission

PHONE: (858) 521-2794  FAX: (858) 485-1391
15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA  92128  

The next regular meeting of the Personnel Commission will be held on:

Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Time: 4:30 pm
Place: District Office, Community Room East
15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA  92128


Personnel Commission Meeting Packet - December 4, 2017

2016-2017 Personnel Commission Annual Report
‚Äč

Personnel Commission Commissioners and Staff

Darren Keenaghan, Chairperson
Email address: dkeenaghan@powayusd.com

Margaret Wyatt,  Vice Chairperson
Email address: mwyatt@powayusd.com

David Little, Commissioner
Email address: dlittle@powayusd.com 

Corrie Amador, Director
(858) 521-2799
Email address: camador@powayusd.com

Gigi Lenz, Administrative Assistant II
(858) 521-2794
Email address: alenz@powayusd.com

Jane Kennington, Human Resources Analyst
(858) 521-2796
Email address: ekennington@powayusd.com

Jolie Napier-Vea, Human Resources Analyst
(858) 521-2798
Email address: jnapier@powayusd.com

Christy Treese, Human Resources Specialist
(858) 521-2797
Email address: ctreese@powayusd.com

Carolyn Teig, Human Resources Specialist
(858) 521-2793
Email address: cteig@powayusd.com 

 Niki Wells, Human Resources Assistant
(858) 521-2791
Email address: cwells@powayusd.com

 

 

 

2018 Personnel Commission Meeting Schedule

DATE AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
January 16 Agenda Minutes Packet
February 5 Agenda Minutes Packet
March 5 Agenda Minutes Packet
April 2 Agenda Minutes Packet
May 7 Agenda Minutes Packet
June 4 Agenda Minutes Packet
July 9 Agenda Minutes Packet
August 6 Agenda Minutes Packet
September 4 Agenda Minutes Packet
October 1 Agenda Minutes Packet
November 5 Agenda Minutes Packet
December 3 Agenda Minutes Packet

 

2017 Personnel Commission Meeting Schedule

DATE AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
January 10 Agenda Minutes Packet
February 6 Agenda Minutes Packet
March  13 canceled
March 20

Agenda

Minutes

Packet
April 3
April 20 - Special Meeting
Agenda
Agenda 
Minutes
Minutes
Packet
 
May 1 Agenda Minutes Packet
June 5
June 21 - Special Meeting
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes
Packet
Packet
July 10 Agenda Minutes Packet
August 7 Agenda Minutes Packet
September 5 Agenda Minutes Packet
October 2  canceled      
November 6 Agenda Minutes Packet
December 4 Agenda   Packet

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800