Learning Support Services

Fifth Grade Instrumental Music Program

Important Links about the 5th grade music program...

SCOPE AND SEQUENCE
for Instrumental Music Program - Grades 5-8

Elementary Music Teachers

Music Teachers Website Schools / Websites
Jori Krick, jkrick@powayusd.com Website Del Sur, Morning Creek, Deer Canyon, Highland Ranch, Pomerado 
Luke Diebolt,
ldiebolt@powayusd.com
Website Sundance, Chaparral, Painted Rock, Los Penasquitos, Sunset Hills
Alex Holland
aholland@powayusd.com
Website Creekside, Garden Road, Midland, Turtleback, Valley
Tara Nijhowne,
tnijhowne@powayusd.com
Website Canyon View, Stone Ranch, Westwood, Rolling Hills, Tierra Bonita
Lisa Posteraro,
lposteraro@powayusd.com
Website Park Village, Shoal Creek, Willow Grove, Monterey Ridge, Adobe Bluffs

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards

Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights  |  Uniform Complaint Notification & Williams Procedure

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800