Business Support Services 

Finance


Phone: (858) 521-2800 Ext. 2132 | Fax: (858) 485-1388

Finance Staff Directory

PUSD Accounts Payable Email: accountspayable@powayusd.com

Position Name Ext. Email
Director of Finance Joy Ramiro 2781 jramiro@powayusd.com
Assistant Director of Finance Joe Tarantino 2779 jtarantino@powayusd.com
Finance Manager Antonio Gurrola 2780 agurrola@powayusd.com
Confidential - Admin. Asst. II Veronica Camarillo 2132 vcamarillo@powayusd.com
Senior Accountant Adam Quinn 2123 aquinn@powayusd.com
Budget & Reporting Analyst Susan de Leon 2777 sdeleon@powayusd.com
Accountant II Ruth Siopongco 2124 rsiopongco@powayusd.com
Attendance Accounting Analyst Ilona Kerr 2776 ikerr@powayusd.com
Accountant I Christine Naval 2782 cnaval@powayusd.com
Budget Technician Arlene Mataban 2136 amataban@powayusd.com
Budget Technician Gabrielle Ng 2127 gng@powayusd.com
Accounting Technician Stephanie Allensworth 2129 sallensworth@powayusd.com
Accounting Technician vacant 2133  
Accounting Technician Janet Barbo 2134 jbarbo@powayusd.com
Accounting Assistant IV Elizabeth Peng 2128 epeng@powayusd.com
Accounting Assistant III Cynthia Ready 2130 cready@powayusd.com
Accounting Assistant III Jacqueline Penaloza 2131 jpenaloza@powayusd.com

Financial Reports

  

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800