PUSD Health Services

15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128
(858) 521-2812

Healthy children learn better - School Nurses make it happen.


HEALTH ALERT!

Student Health Forms

TB Information for Volunteers
Due to new regulations from both the state and county, PUSD nurses will no longer be providing TB clearance. STAFF ONLY: Health Services 858.521.2812
  Sign up here for TB Assessment

Read more in the TB Volunteer Information.

HEALTH SERVICES
Health Services Staff
Position Name Email Phone
 Director Jodi Payne jpayne@powayusd.com 858-521-2816
 Office Specialist Luz Kirton lkirton@powayusd.com 858-521-2812
Nurse Schools Email Phone
Alison Antoine DSES, SDES, TBKES, DNHS aantoine@powayusd.com 858-521-2809
Laura Calderon MCES, PomES, MVMS, D39C lcalderon@powayusd.com 858-521-2803
JoAnn Chauvapun ABES, CVES, WHS, Preschool Assessment jchauvapun@powayusd.com  858-521-2805
Shannon Morris-Kornacki MRES, PRES, SRES, WWES, OVMS smorriskornacki@powayusd.com 858-521-2806
Stacy Munro LPES, SCES, WGES, Non-Public/Private Schools smunro@powayusd.com 858-521-2807
Ann Smits GRES, HRES, TBES, MBMS, PHS asmits@powayusd.com  858-521-2811
Mia Sneag ChES, DCES, VES, TPMS, AHS msneag@powayusd.com 858-521-2808
Laurie Snyder PVES, RHES, SHES, BMMS, MCHS lsnyder@powayusd.com 858-521-2810
Eva Valentine CrkES, MES, BHMS, RBHS evalentine@powayusd.com 858-521-2215

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards

Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights  |  Uniform Complaint Notification & Williams Procedure

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800