PUSD Health Services

15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128
(858) 521-2812

Healthy children learn better - School Nurses make it happen.

HEALTH SERVICES

Health Services Staff

Position Name Email Phone
 Director Jodi Payne jpayne@powayusd.com 521-2816
 Office Specialist Katrin Riesenweber kriesenweber@powayusd.com 521-2812
Nurse Schools Email Phone
 Patricia Billings CSES, MCES, PHS, TBES, TPMS pbillings@powayusd.com 521-2809
 Shelby Canino CVES, DCES, MVMS, PVES, SDES, WVHS scanino@powayusd.com 521-2805
 Theresa Crosby AHS, BHMS, RBHS, Private & Non-Public Schools tcrosby@powayusd.com 521-2808
 Julie Milder GRES, HRES, MBMS, MDES, PMES, VAES jmilder@powayusd.com  521-2811
 Stacy Munro DNHS, DSES, D39C, SRES, TBKES, WGES smunro@powayusd.com 521-2807
 Laurie Snyder BMMS, CHES, LPES, MCHS, RHES, SHES lsnyder@powayusd.com 521-2810
Shannon Morris-Kornacki ABES, MRES, OVMS, PRES, SCES, WWES smorriskornacki@powayusd.com 521-2806

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com.
 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800