Technology and Innovation

Technology and Innovation

Jennifer Burks

Jennifer Burks, Associate Superintendent of Technology and Innovation
Wendy Anderson, Executive Assistant, 858-521-2865
15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA  92128

Technology and Innovation Vision Statement
Partnering to empower innovation in teaching and learning through a clear purpose, high quality balanced instruction, engagement, and professional learning to ensure college and career readiness  for every student.  

Information Technology Vision Statement
Partnering to empower innovation in teaching and learning through quality, service, and support.

TECHNOLOGY IN THE CLASSROOM
Technology In the Classroom

Technology and Innovation

Technology & Innovation Department

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL

Associate Superintendent of 
Technology and Innovation

Jennifer Burks 858-521-2865 jburks@powayusd.com 
Executive Assistant Wendy Anderson 858-521-2865 wanderson@powayusd.com 

Educational Technology

Director of Educational Technology Lana Nguyen 858-521-2828 thnguyen@powayusd.com
Technology Trainer Linda Foote 858-521-2800 x2742 lfoote@powayusd.com
Technology Trainer Brenda Gillies 858-521-2800 x2746 bgillies@powayusd.com
Technology Trainer Jason Spence 858-521-2800 jspence@powayusd.com

Information Technology

Director of InformationTechnology Dawn Kale 858-521-2860 dkale@powayusd.com
Admin Assistant II Linda Gladney 858-521-2861 lgladney@powayusd.com

Program Managers / Supervisors

Program Manager Mark Griffin 858-521-2864 mgriffin@powayusd.com
Program Manager Ken Wall 858-521-2863 kwall@powayusd.com
Communications Supervisor Walter Molohosky 858-668-2743 wmolohosky@powayusd.com
LAN Administrator Supervisor Dean Likiardopoulos 858-521-2800 x2318 dlikiardopoulos@powayusd.com
 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800