PUSD Transportation

   858-679-2636  7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 
13626 Twin Peaks Rd., Poway, CA 92064
For immediate assistance call dispatch  858-679-2535  5:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 


2022-2023 Bus Pass Applications 

Applications for the 2022-2023 school year available now!

EFFECTIVE MARCH 14, 2022
MASKS ARE RECOMMENDED BUT NO LONGER REQUIRED ON THE BUS

Bus Passes Online

 

You will need your PUSD parent user name to apply and pay online.  To retrieve your user name or password please go to https://password.powayusd.com
 


Our mission is to safely transport passengers in an efficient manner to and from all learning experiences. To fulfill our mission we will provide professionally trained experienced employees, using quality well-maintained vehicles and staying current with all laws and safety standards. Fundamental to our mission are effective communications, teamwork, professional and progressive attitudes, openness to change and mutual respect for all.


Transportation Department

TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

858-748-0010
Position Name Ext. Email
Director Anton Lotter 2043 alotter@powayusd.com
Assistant Director Aurora Bishop 2045 abishop@powayusd.com
Administrative Assistant Donna King 2047 dking@powayusd.com
Department Operations Technician Kathy Bell 2038 kabell@powayusd.com
Operations Supervisor Ryan Brewer 2056 rbrewer@powayusd.com
Operations Supervisor Kristy Flick 2090 kflick@powayusd.com
Operations Supervisor vacant 2055  
Operations Scheduler Julie Starkey 2049 jroeckl@powayusd.com
Operations Scheduler Ava Yokoyama 2251 ayokoyama@powayusd.com
Operations Scheduler Lonn Paul 2051 lpaul@powayusd.com
Operations Scheduler Annemargaret Beck 2054 abeck@powayusd.com
Bus Pass Coordinator Robb Pfeil 2061 rpfeil@powayusd.com
Instructor Frank Kenny 2059 fkenny@powayusd.com
Instructor Margarita Kruty 2037 mkruty@powayusd.com
Instructor Cathy Zaldivar 2684 czaldivar@powayusd.com
Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor Ed Gonzalez 2034 edgonzalez@powayusd.com
Vehicle Maintenance Coordinator Robert Lopez 2658 rolopez@powayusd.com
Shop ************ 2094 **********
Drivers Ready Room ************ 2097 **********

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800