Business Support Services 

Finance


Phone: (858) 521-2800 Ext. 2132 | Fax: (858) 485-1388

Finance Staff Directory

PUSD Accounts Payable Email: accountspayable@powayusd.com

Position Name Ext. Email
Director of Finance Joy Ramiro 2781 jramiro@powayusd.com
    Confidential - Admin. Asst. II (vacant) 2132  
Assistant Director of Finance Joe Tarantino 2779 jtarantino@powayusd.com
Finance Manager Sema Al Badrani 2780 salbadrani@powayusd.com
Senior Accountant Adam Quinn 2123 aquinn@powayusd.com
Budget & Reporting Analyst Susan de Leon 2777 sdeleon@powayusd.com
Attendance Accounting Analyst Ilona Kerr 2776 ikerr@powayusd.com
Accountant II Ruth Siopongco 2124 rsiopongco@powayusd.com
Accountant I Jackie Lin 2782 clin@powayusd.com
Budget Technician (vacant) 2136  
Budget Technician Gabrielle Ng 2400 gng@powayusd.com
Accounting Technician Janet Barbo 2134 jbarbo@powayusd.com
Accounting Technician Elizabeth Peng 2128 epeng@powayusd.com
Accounting Technician (vacant) 2129  
Accounting Assistant IV (vacant) 2133  
Accounting Assistant IV (vacant) 2127  
Accounting Assistant III Cynthia Ready 2130 cready@powayusd.com
Accounting Assistant III Jacqueline Penaloza 2131 jpenaloza@powayusd.com

Financial Reports

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800