• Preschool Program ~ 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128
Preschool

Kathlyn Roberts, Director
Vivian Follmer, Administrative Assistant
858-521-2846
FAX:  858 485-1937

 

 

2014-2015  
REGISTRATION AND ENROLLMENT
INFORMATION

 

New Student Registration Interest Forms
(
click here)

 

 

Part day program fees  (click here)
Full day program fees   (click here)


 New Student Enrollment forms

(for those confirmed in classes) 
  (
click here)


 Design39Campus (D39C) information (click here)

 

 

 

2014-2015 STATE PRESCHOOL ENROLLMENT INFORMATION
Click here


 

 

-----------------------------------------

2013-2014 ENROLLMENT INFORMATION
(current school year only)


We will no longer be enrolling for the current 2013-14 school year.

Calendars  Click Here

 

 

 

PRESCHOOL PROGRAMS

 

Parent Participation/Non Participation - License Exempt Information (click here): Chaparral, Deer Canyon, Del Norte, Del Sur, Garden Road, Morning Creek, Shoal Creek, Stone Ranch, Sunset Hills, Valley, Turtleback

 

Full Day: Adobe Bluffs, Creekside, Del Norte, Del Sur, Design39C, Highland Ranch, Monterey Ridge, Park Village, Stone Ranch,  Rolling HillsTierra Bonita, Westview High, Westwood, Willow Grove

 

State Preschool: Garden Road, Sundance, Pomerado, Valley

 

Head Start:  Los Peñasquitos, Midland, Rolling Hills.  To enroll in the Head Start program please call:  858 391-9084

 

 


Preschool Staff Directory
Title Name Phone Email
Director Kathlyn Roberts 2851 kroberts@powayusd.com
Admin. Assist. Vivian Follmer 2846 vfollmer@powayusd.com
Admin. Assist. Jessica Schulz 2847 jschulz@powayusd.com
TOSA Tracy Robinson 2226 trobinson@powayusd.com
Billing Information
Accountant II Judy Nichols 2233 jnichols@powayusd.com
Accounting Tech. Melanie Hart 2229 mhart@powayusd.com
Finance   2232  
Finance   2228