• Preschool Program ~ 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128
Preschool

Kathlyn Roberts, Director
Vivian Follmer, Administrative Assistant
858-521-2846
FAX:  858 485-1937

 

 

2014-2015  
REGISTRATION AND ENROLLMENT
INFORMATION

 

New Student Registration Interest Forms
(
click here)

 

 

Part day program fees  (click here)
Full day program fees   (click here)


 New Student Enrollment forms

(for those confirmed in classes) 
  (
click here)

 

First Day Packet  (click here)

 

Calendars  (click here)

 


 Design39Campus (D39C) information (click here)

 

 

NEW

2014-2015
PRESCHOOL FOR YOUNG 3's
(Birthday September 2 - December 2nd)


We are pleased to announce a new preschool option for 3 year olds that do not meet the September 1st eligibility date to enter preschool in August 2014.  Beginning October 1, 2014 we will start the enrollment process for children turning 3 between September 2nd and December 2nd.  They will be able to start preschool January 5, 2015.  The Registration Interest Form will be online starting October 1, 2014.  The form will list full day and part day programs with openings and may not include all schools.  No new classes will be opened.  Parents will be contacted to start the enrollment process or about Wait List status. Registration will occur by appointment only starting November 1, 2014. 

 

 

 

 

2014-2015 STATE PRESCHOOL ENROLLMENT INFORMATION
Click here


 

 

 

 

 

PRESCHOOL PROGRAMS

 

Parent Participation/Non Participation - License Exempt Information (click here): Chaparral, Deer Canyon, Del Norte, Del Sur, Garden Road, Morning Creek, Shoal Creek, Stone Ranch, Sunset Hills, Valley, Turtleback

 

Full Day: Adobe Bluffs, Creekside, Del Norte, Del Sur, Design39C, Highland Ranch, Monterey Ridge, Park Village, Stone Ranch,  Rolling HillsWestview High, Westwood, Willow Grove

 

State Preschool: Garden Road, Sundance, Pomerado, Valley

 

Head Start:  Los Peñasquitos, Midland, Rolling Hills.  To enroll in the Head Start program please call:  858 391-9084

 

 


Preschool Staff Directory
Title Name Phone Email
Director Kathlyn Roberts 2851 kroberts@powayusd.com
Admin. Assist. Vivian Follmer 2846 vfollmer@powayusd.com
Admin. Assist. Jessica Schulz 2847 jschulz@powayusd.com
TOSA Tracy Robinson 2226 trobinson@powayusd.com
Billing Information
Accountant II Laura Attard 2233 lattard@powayusd.com
Acct. Assistant Jackie Lin 2228 clin@powayusd.com
Accounting Tech. Melanie Hart 2229 mhart@powayusd.com