Due to a network upgrade project at the District office, all PUSD email and websites will be offline from Saturday, July 23rd to Sunday, July 24th. Thank you for your patience as our IT department works to improve infrastructure to better our students' learning experience!

Personnel Support Services

Sandra Huezo, Associate Superintendent

Lori Hath, Executive Assistant
858-521-2800 ext. 2761
FAX: 858-485-1355
15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA 92128

 

Personnel Support Focus
Dedication to the job at hand, through honesty, integrity and kindness.

Respect, Courtesy, and Service
We are committed to treating you with
respect and courtesy while providing the
highest quality of service.

 

PERSONNEL SUPPORT SERVICES DIRECTORY

~ 858-521-2800

Sandra Huezo Lori Hath
Associate Superintendent
Ext. 2761
shuezo@powayusd.com  
Executive Assistant
Ext 2765
lhath@powayusd.com
David Hall Lauri Mason
Director, Human Resources
Ext 2763
dhall@powayusd.com
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 2775,
lmason@powayusd.com
Steve Salvati Vacant
Director, Risk Management
Ext 2786, ssalvati@powayusd.com
FAX (858) 485-1355
Risk Management Specialist
Ext. 2787,
gmilligan@powayusd.com
Dawn Zwibel Agnes Chow
Director, Human Resources
Ext. 2762
dzwibel@powayusd.com
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 2764
achow@powayusd.com
Christina Jordan Judy Vanderploeg
Receptionist
Ext. 2760
CJordan@powayusd.com
Receptionist
Ext. 2357
jvanderploeg@powayusd.com
Denise Thompson JoAnn Roberson
Human Resources Assistant
Ext. 2784
dThompson@powayusd.com
Human Resources Assistant
Ext. 2774
jroberson@powayusd.com
Michelle Ackerman Genny Girten
Human Resources Technician (A-G)
Ext. 2768
mackerman@powayusd.com
Human Resources Technician (H-O)
Ext. 2767
ggirten@powayusd.com
Leisl Sanchez  
Human Resources Technician
(P-Z)
Ext. 2766
lesanchez@powayusd.com
Substitute Assignments (AESOP)
(800) 942-3767
aesoponline.com
Carin Freitas Christine Gold
Insurance Benefits Specialist
Ext. 2897
cfreitas@powayusd.com
Insurance Benefits Technician
Ext. 2897
cgold@powayusd.com
Lauren Brookshire Laura Romero
Insurance Benefits Technician
Ext. 2729
lbrookshire@powayusd.com
Workers' Compensation Specialist
Ext.2852
lromero@powayusd.com
Paula Rians Katie Allos
Supervisor, Payroll
Ext. 2785 prians@powayusd.com
Sr Information Systems Support Analyst
Ext. 2140
kallos@powayusd.com  
Janine Perez Janet Crews
Payroll Technician (A-C)
Ext. 2143
jperez@powayusd.com
Payroll Technician (D-G, T)
Ext. 2142
jcrews@powayusd.com
Lorrie Larsen Sherri Dean
Payroll Technician (H-L, N)
Ext. 2145
llarsen@powayusd.com
Payroll Technician (O-R, U-Z)
Ext. 2141
sdean@powayusd.com
Matthew Gilroy Veronica Camarillo
Payroll Technician
Ext.
mgilroy@powayusd.com
Payroll Technician
Ext.
vcamarillo@powayusd.com
   
   

 

 

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800