Preschool

Preschool

PRESCHOOL PROGRAMS

Barbara Scholl Director, bscholl@powayusd.com 

Kathy Webb, Administrative Assistant 858-521-2847; FAX:  858 485-1937
 Angela Keirn, Preschool Enrollment, 858-521-2846
15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego  CA  92128

2017-2018 New Student Enrollment
will be available here February 1, 2017

Registration Request Forms will be available here on February 1 to submit electronically.  The forms will be accepted February 1 - March 1, 2017.  Parents will be notified mid-March about class placements or wait list status. 
 

2016-2017
New Student Enrollment Information
CLICK HERE  


Open enrollment for children turning 3 between September 2, 2016 & December 2, 2016 will be starting October 1, 2016 through November 1, 2016  (CLICK HERE)

 

2016-17 NEW STUDENT ENROLLMENT PACKETS

The enrollment forms below are for students that have been confirmed in a class only.   Complete the New Student Enrollment Packet for either Part Day or Full Day and follow instructions in the email.

Part Day Enrollment Packet (click here)
Full Day Enrollment Packet (click here)
 

 

 

Preschool Staff Directory
Title Name Phone Email
Director Barbara Scholl 2851 bscholl@powayusd.com
Admin. Assist. Kathy Webb 2847 kwebb@powayusd.com
Office Assist. Angela Keirn 2846 akeirn@powayusd.com
TOSA Tracy Robinson 2226
Preschool Supervisor Regan Hartman   rhartman@powayusd.com
Preschool Supervisor Kristie Spillane   kspillane@powayusd.com

Billing Information
Accountant II Laura Attard 2233 lattard@powayusd.com
Acct. Assistant Jackie Lin 2228 clin@powayusd.com

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800