Learning Support Services

Mel Robertson, Ed.D., Associate Superintendent, mrobertson@powayusd.com

Michelle Castin, Executive Assistant (858) 521-2800 ext. 2730

15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128

LSS Contacts

 

Our mission is to provide leadership and support for PUSD staff by coordinating the development, alignment, and implementation of standards, assessments, curriculum, instruction, staff development, and support services to ensure each student meets or exceeds District standards.

 

LSS ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTORY

Mel Robertson, Ed.D. Michelle Castin
Associate Superintendent
858-521-2800 Ext. 2733
mrobertson@powayusd.com
Executive Assistant
858-521-2800 Ext. 2730
mcastin@powayusd.com
Cindy De Clercq Maria De Ocampo
Executive Director II
858-521-2800 Ext. 2735
cdeclercq@powayusd.com
Executive Assistant
858-521-2800 Ext. 2749
mdeocampo@powayusd.com
Eric Lehew Vicki Creed
Executive Director II
858-521-2800 Ext. 2732
elehew@powayusd.com
Executive Assistant
858-521-2800 Ext 2731
vcreed@powayusd.com
Kimberlie Rens Ruzanna Ohannessian
Executive Director II
858-521-2800 Ext. 2738
krens@powayusd.com
Executive Assistant
858-521-2800 Ext. 2739
rohannessian@powayusd.com
Mercedes Hubschmitt  Alexis Knapek
Director
858-521-2800 Ext. 2734
mhubschmitt@powayusd.com
Categorical Specialist
858-521-2800 Ext. 2741
aknapek@powayusd.com
Beth Perisic  Lynn Hopewell (flyer approval)
Director
858-521-2800 Ext. 2736
bperisic@powayusd.com
Administrative Assistant
858-521-2800 Ext. 2740
lhopewell@powayusd.com
Christine Cloutier Lynne Haman
ELL TOSA
858-521-2800 Ext. 2748
ccloutier@powayusd.com
Math TOSA (K-5)
858-521-2800 Ext 2750
lhaman@powayusd.com
Ken Matson Zoe Ng
Math TOSA (6-12)
858-521-2800 Ext 2744
kmatson@powayusd.com
Sr Information Systems Analyst (ISSA)
858-521-2800 Ext. 2236
zng@powayusd.com
Linda Foote  
Technology Trainer
858-521-2800 Ext. 2746
lfoote@powayusd.com
 
Linda Meloney Linda Campos
District Testing Supervisor
858-521-2800 Ext 2839
lmeloney@powayusd.com
Data and Assessment Technician
858-521-2800 Ext 2253
lmcampos@powayusd.com
Michele Crabtree Pauline Moroz

Data and Assessment Technician
858-521-2800 x2250
mcrabtree@powayusd.com

Data and Assessment Technician
858-521-2800 Ext 2254
pmoroz@powayusd.com

Manolo Motos  
Data and Assessment Technician
858-521-2800 Ext 2252
mmotos@powayusd.com
 
TESTING HELP DESK  
858-521-2800 Ext 2251  
NEW DIRECT LINE:  858-521-2881  

 

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800