PUSD Health Services

15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA 92128

(858) 521-2812

Healthy children learn better - School Nurses make it happen.

Health Services Staff

Position Name Email Phone
 Director Kathy Purcell kpurcell@powayusd.com 521-2824
 Office Specialist Lori Garcia lgarcia@powayusd.com 521-2812
Nurse Schools Email Phone
 Beth Anderson AHS, OVMS, PRES, SRES, SHES, TBKES banderson@powayusd.com 521-2811
 Shelby Canino ABES, CHES, DCES, MVMS, MCHS scanino@powayusd.com 521-2805
 Theresa Crosby MDES, PHS, TBES, TPMS tcrosby@powayusd.com 521-2808
 Judy French CVES, DSES, MBMS, MRES, PVES, POES jfrench@powayusd.com 521-2806
 Stacy Munro DNHS, D39, SDES, WHS, WGES smunro@powayusd.com 521-2807
 Barbara Hockman BHMS, CRES, MCES, RBHS, WWES bhockman@powayusd.com 521-2809
 Karen Sanchez BMMS, GRES, HRES, LPES, RHES, VAES ksanchez@powayusd.com 521-2810



The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800