Transportation

PUSD Transportation

   858-679-2636  7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 
1
3626 Twin Peaks Rd., Poway, CA 92064
For immediate assistance call dispatch  858-679-2535  5:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

APPLICATIONS FOR 
THE 2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR
ARE NOW BEING ACCEPTED


Bus Passes Online


Current school year
online School Bus Pass application and payment

CLICK HERE  to start the process


You will need your PUSD parent user name to apply and pay online. 
Assistance Needed to Access PUSD Online Information?
Please contact the PUSD Help Desk for assistance at 858-521-2790 or myplanhelpdesk@powayusd.com  

Our mission is to safely transport passengers in an efficient manner to and from all learning experiences. To fulfill our mission we will provide professionally trained experienced employees, using quality well-maintained vehicles and staying current with all laws and safety standards. Fundamental to our mission are effective communications, teamwork, professional and progressive attitudes, openness to change and mutual respect for all.


TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Position Name Phone Email

Director

Tim Purvis

2043

tpurvis@powayusd.com

Assistant Director

Barbara Towne

2045

btowne@powayusd.com

Administrative Assistant

Donna King

2047

dking@powayusd.com

Department Operations Technician

Robb Pfeil

2038

rpfeil@powyusd.com

Operations Supervisor Regular Ed

Dawn Everly

2055

deverly@powayusd.com

Regular Ed Scheduler

Julie Roeckl

2049

jroeckl@powayusd.com

Operations Supervisor Special Ed

Ryan Brewer

2056

rbrewer@powayusd.com

Special Ed Scheduler

Joe Dean

2251

jdean@powayusd.com

Bus Pass Coordinator

Aurora Bishop

2061

abishop@powayusd.com

Field Trip Scheduler

Gerry Stevens

2051

gstevens@powayusd.com

Instructor

Brad Kirby

2059

bkirby@powayusd.com

Instructor

Nancy Good

2684

ngood@powayusd.com

Instructor

Christine Tibbitts

2037

ctibbitts@powayusd.com

Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor

Phil Medved

2034

pmedved@powayusd.com

Vehicle Maintenance Coordinator

Bill Roeckl

2658

wroeckl@powayusd.com

Shop

************

2094

**********

Drivers Ready Room

************

2062

**********

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800

//]]>