PUSD Transportation

  858-679-2636  7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

13626 Twin Peaks Rd., Poway, CA 92064

For immediate assistance call dispatch  858-679-2535  5:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

APPLICATIONS FOR THE 2016-2017 SCHOOL YEAR
ARE CURRENTLY BEING ACCEPTED

TRANSPORTATION 

Bus Passes Online


Current school year
online School Bus Pass application and payment

                  CLICK HERE  to start the process

 
You will need your PUSD parent user name to apply and pay online. 
Assistance Needed to Access PUSD Online Information?
Please contact the PUSD Help Desk for assistance at 858-521-2790 or myplanhelpdesk@powayusd.com
  

Our mission is to safely transport passengers in an efficient manner to and from all learning experiences. To fulfill our mission we will provide professionally trained experienced employees, using quality well-maintained vehicles and staying current with all laws and safety standards. Fundamental to our mission are effective communications, teamwork, professional and progressive attitudes, openness to change and mutual respect for all.


TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
Position Name Phone Email
Director Tim Purvis 2043 tpurvis@powayusd.com
Assistant Director Barbara Towne 2045 btowne@powayusd.com
Administrative Assistant Donna King 2047 dking@powayusd.com
Department Operations Technician   2038  
Operations Supervisor Regular Ed Terri Ambrezewicz 2055 tambrezewicz@powayusd.com
Regular Ed Scheduler Julie Roeckl 2049 jroeckl@powayusd.com
Operations Supervisor Special Ed Ryan Brewer 2056 rbrewer@powayusd.com
Special Ed Scheduler Gerry Stevens 2251 gstevens@powayusd.com
Bus Pass Coordinator Aurora Bishop 2061 abishop@powayusd.com
Field Trip Scheduler Les Peabody 2051 lpeabody@powayusd.com
Instructor Brad Kirby 2059 bkirby@powayusd.com
Instructor Nancy Good 2684 ngood@powayusd.com
Instructor Christine Tibbitts 2037 ctibbitts@powayusd.com
Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor Phil Medved 2034 pmedved@powayusd.com
Vehicle Maintenance Coordinator Bill Roeckl 2658 wroeckl@powayusd.com
Shop ************ 2094 **********
Drivers Ready Room ************ 2062 **********

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800