Business Support Services

Purchasing

Janay Greenlee, Director of Purchasing, 858-668-2788
Blanca Wolf, Assistant Director of Purchasing, 858-668-2784
13626 Twin Peaks Road (Bldg 700), Hours: 7:00-5:00 M-F
(858) 748-0010 x2544

Our Vision

Our Vision is to create customer satisfaction by providing value and proficiency to each purchase request while adhering to District policy and applicable State Purchasing laws.

PURCHASING DIRECTORY

Position Name Phone Email
Interim Associate Superintendent Kamran Azimzadeh

DO-521-2778

kazimzadeh@powayusd.com

PURCHASING

Director Janay Greenlee 858-668-2788 jgreenlee@powayusd.com
Assistant Director Blanca Wolf 858-668-2784 bwolf@powayusd.com
Admin. Assistant II Kim Farris 858-748-0010 x2128 kfarris@powayusd.com
Senior Buyer Gayle McCormick 858-748-0010 x2133 gmccormick@powayusd.com
Buyer Rich Kittinger 858-748-0010 x2129 rkittinger@powayusd.com
Buyer Jose Chavez 858-748-0010 x2134 jchavez@powayusd.com
Office Specialist Wendy Brown 858-748-0010 x2135 wbrown@powayusd.com

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800