Business Support Services 

FINANCE

Vacant, Associate Superintendent

Joy Ramiro, Director

Jeanette Chang, Assistant Director
Naomi Sweet, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 858-521-2800 Fax: 858-485-1388

PUSD FINANCE DEPARTMENT (858-521-2800)

Director Joy Ramiro 2781 jramiro@powayusd.com
Assistant Director Jeanette Chang 2779 jchang@powayusd.com
Admin. Assistant Naomi Sweet 2132 nsweet@powayusd.com
Accountant II Ruth Siopongco 2780 rsiopongco@powayusd.com
Accountant II Jun Siopongco 2777 jsiopongco@powayusd.com
Accountant I Jane Neal 2776 jneal@powayusd.com
Accountant I Lucy Marasigan-Martin 2135 lmarasiganmartin@powayusd.com
Accountant I Roland Lepik 2124 rlepik@powayusd.com
Budget Analyst Linda Farmer 2136 lfarmer@powayusd.com
Accounting Technician Stephanie Allensworth 2129 sallensworth@powayusd.com
Accounting Technician Nancy Fazekas 2133 nfazekas@powayusd.com
Accounting Assistant IV Janet Barbo 2134 jbarbo@powayusd.com
Accounting Assistant IV Gloria Nagle 2127 gnagle@powayusd.com
Accounting Assistant III Cynthia Ready 2130 cready@powayusd.com
Accounting Assistant III Elizabeth Peng 2128 epeng@powayusd.com
Accounting Assistant III Colleen Jarrell 2131 cjarrell@powayusd.com
Accounting Assistant II Christine Naval 2782 cnaval@powayusd.com

 

Financial Reports

    

 

 

2016 Federal Survey English

2016 Federal Survey Mandarin

2016 Federal Survey Spanish

2016 Federal Survey Tagalog More Budget Information

 

Business Support

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800