Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Poway Unified School District

Board of Education

 Agendas and Minutes

 Amanda Marshall, Executive Assistant
858.521.2704 amarshall@powayusd.com


Agendas and Minutes

*Special Board Meeting

 

2018 Meetings

The videos below are of live, public meetings. They have not been edited or censored. The views and comments expressed on videos are those of the individuals and do not necessarily reflect the views of the District.

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes Board Briefs Video
January 18, Thursday        
February 8, Thursday        
March 8, Thursday        
April 19, Thursday        
May 10, Thursday        
June 28, Thursday        
August 9, Thursday        
September 13, Thursday        
October 11, Thursday        
November 8, Thursday        
December 13, Thursday        
         
         


 

 

2017 Meetings

The videos below are of live, public meetings. They have not been edited or censored. The views and comments expressed on videos are those of the individuals and do not necessarily reflect the views of the District.

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes Board Briefs Video
January 17, Tuesday Agenda Minutes Board Briefs Video
January 19, Thursday, Special Agenda Minutes    
January 23, Monday, Special Agenda Minutes    
January 25, Wednesday, Special Agenda Minutes    
January 30, Monday, Special Agenda Minutes    
January 31, Tuesday Agenda Minutes Board Briefs PRE | POST
February 6, Monday, Special Agenda Minutes    
February 14, Tuesday Agenda Minutes Board Briefs PRE | POST
February 28, Tuesday, Special Agenda Minutes   Special | POST
March 7, Tuesday Agenda
Revised
Minutes Board Briefs Video
March 21, Tuesday Agenda Minutes Board Briefs Video
March 27, Monday, Special Agenda Minutes    
April 25, Tuesday Agenda Minutes Board Briefs Video
May 9, Tuesday, Special Agenda Minutes    
May 16, Tuesday, Special Board Workshop Agenda Minutes    
May 30, Tuesday Agenda Minutes Board Briefs Video
June 29, Thursday Agenda   Board Briefs Video
August 10, Thursday        
September 14, Thursday        
October 12, Thursday        
November 9, Thursday        
December 14, Thursday        
         
         


 

 

2016 Meetings

The videos below are of live, public meetings. They have not been edited or censored. The views and comments expressed on videos are those of the individuals and do not necessarily reflect the views of the District.

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes Board Briefs Video
January 10, Sunday, Special Meeting

Agenda [REVISED]

Minutes    
January 19, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes Board Brief Video
January 26, Tuesday, Special Meeting

Agenda

Minutes   Video
February 9, Tuesday Agenda Minutes Board Brief Video
March 8, Tuesday Agenda Minutes Board Brief Video
April 5, Tuesday Agenda Minutes Board Brief Video
April 24, Sunday, Special Agenda Minutes    
May 18, Wednesday, Special Agenda Minutes   Video
May 31, Tuesday
May 17, Tuesday
Agenda Minutes Board Brief Video
June 8, Wednesday, Special Agenda Minutes    
June 13, Monday, Special Agenda Minutes    
June 22, Wednesday
June 21, Tuesday
Agenda Minutes Board Brief Video
July 10, Sunday, Special Agenda Minutes  

Video Pre  
Video Post 

July 20, Wednesday, Special Agenda Minutes   Video Pre
Video Post
August 11, Thursday, Special Agenda Minutes   Video Pre
Video Post
August 14, Sunday, Special Agenda Minutes   Video Pre
Video Post
August 23, Tuesday Agenda Minutes Board Brief Video
September 4, Sunday, Special Agenda Minutes    
September 13, Tuesday Agenda Minutes(Amended) Board Brief Video
September 26, Monday, Special Agenda [REVISED] Minutes   Video Pre
Video Post
October 12, Wednesday, Special Agenda Minutes   Video Pre 
Video Post
October 18, Tuesday Agenda Minutes Board Brief Video Pre  
Video Post
October 26, Wednesday, Special Agenda Minutes   Video
November 2, Wednesday, Special Agenda Minutes    
November 15, Tuesday Agenda Minutes Board Brief Video
December 13, Tuesday Agenda Minutes Board Brief Video
December 15, Thursday, Board Study Session Agenda      
         
         
         

 

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800

//]]>