Poway Unified School District

Personnel Commission

PHONE: (858) 521-2794  FAX: (858) 485-1391

15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA  92128


 

The next Personnel Commission meeting will be held on:

Date:
Monday, April 13, 2015

Time: 4:30 pm
Place: Aztec Room, District Office
15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA  92128

Personnel Commission Agenda - April 13, 2015 meeting
Personnel Commission Minutes - March 2, 2015 meeting
 

Personnel Commission Commissioners and Staff

Rosemarie Straight, Commissioner
Email address: rstraight@san.rr.com  

Jackie Schloeder, Chairperson
Email address:  wschloeder@san.rr.com

David Little, Vice Chairperson
Email address: david.little@motorolasolutions.com

Deborah Wulff, Director
(858) 521-2799
Email address: dwulff@powayusd.com

Jolie Napier-Vea, Human Resources Analyst
(858) 521-2798
Email address: jnapier@powayusd.com

Ellen Faucher, Human Resources Specialist
(858) 521-2797
Email address: efaucher@powayusd.com

Jane Kennington, Human Resources Specialist
(858) 521-2796
Email address: ekennington@powayusd.com

 Irma Pollard, Administrative Assistant II
(858) 521-2794
Email address: ipollard@powayusd.com


 

 

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, ethnic group identification, ancestry, religion, gender, gender identification, mental or physical disability. All course offerings, student clubs, and extracurricular activities are open to all students. For more information, please contact Tracy Hogarth, Associate Superintendent, Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406. Annual Notification of Rights | Annual Notification Employee Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | 858) 521-2800