Poway Unified School District

Personnel Commission

PHONE: (858) 521-2794  FAX: (858) 485-1391

15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA  92128


 

The next regular Personnel Commission meeting will be held on:

Date:
Monday, August 31, 2015

Time: 4:30 pm
Place: Aztec Room, District Office
15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA  92128

 

Personnel Commission Agenda Packet - August 31, 2015

Personnel Commission Commissioners and Staff

Jackie Schloeder, Chairperson
Email address:  wschloeder@san.rr.com

David Little, Vice Chairperson
Email address: david.little@motorolasolutions.com

Margaret Wyatt, Commissioner
Email address: m_h_wyatt@att.net

Corrie Amador, Director
(858) 521-2799
Email address: camador@powayusd.com

Jolie Napier-Vea, Human Resources Analyst
(858) 521-2798
Email address: jnapier@powayusd.com

Ellen Faucher, Human Resources Specialist
(858) 521-2797
Email address: efaucher@powayusd.com

Jane Kennington, Human Resources Specialist
(858) 521-2796
Email address: ekennington@powayusd.com

 Irma Pollard, Administrative Assistant II
(858) 521-2794
Email address: ipollard@powayusd.com

2015 Personnel Commission Meeting Schedule

DATE AGENDA MINUTES
January 12 AGENDA MINUTES
February 2 AGENDA MINUTES
March 2 AGENDA MINUTES
April 13 AGENDA MINUTES
May 4 AGENDA MINUTES
May 19 Special Meeting AGENDA MINUTES
June 4 Special Meeting AGENDA MINUTES
June 8 AGENDA MINUTES
June 22 Special Meeting AGENDA MINUTES
June 25 Special Meeting AGENDA MINUTES
August 3 AGENDA MINUTES
August 31 AGENDA MINUTES
October 5 AGENDA MINUTES
November 2 AGENDA MINUTES
December 7 AGENDA MINUTES