Poway Unified School District

Personnel Commission

PHONE: (858) 521-2794  FAX: (858) 485-1391

15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA  92128


 

The next regular Personnel Commission meeting will be held on:

Date:
Monday, August 3, 2015

Time: 4:30 pm
Place: Aztec Room, District Office
15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA  92128

A special Personnel Commission meeting will be held on:

Date:
Monday, June 22, 2015

Time: 3:30 pm
Place: Aztec Room, District Office
15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA  92128

 

Personnel Commission Agenda - June 22, 2015 special meeting  
Personnel Commission Agenda - June 8, 2015 meeting
Personnel Commission Minutes - May 4, 2015 meeting
Personnel Commission Minutes - May 19, 2015 special meeting 

Personnel Commission Commissioners and Staff

Jackie Schloeder, Chairperson
Email address:  wschloeder@san.rr.com

David Little, Vice Chairperson
Email address: david.little@motorolasolutions.com

Margaret Wyatt, Commissioner
Email address: m_h_wyatt@att.net

Deborah Wulff, Director
(858) 521-2799
Email address: dwulff@powayusd.com

Jolie Napier-Vea, Human Resources Analyst
(858) 521-2798
Email address: jnapier@powayusd.com

Ellen Faucher, Human Resources Specialist
(858) 521-2797
Email address: efaucher@powayusd.com

Jane Kennington, Human Resources Specialist
(858) 521-2796
Email address: ekennington@powayusd.com

 Irma Pollard, Administrative Assistant II
(858) 521-2794
Email address: ipollard@powayusd.com

2015 Personnel Commission Meeting Schedule

DATE AGENDA MINUTES
January 12 AGENDA MINUTES
February 2 AGENDA MINUTES
March 2 AGENDA MINUTES
April 12 AGENDA MINUTES
May 4 AGENDA MINUTES
June 8 AGENDA MINUTES
August 3 AGENDA MINUTES
August 31 AGENDA MINUTES
October 5 AGENDA MINUTES
November 2 AGENDA MINUTES
December 7 AGENDA MINUTES
     


 

 

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, ethnic group identification, ancestry, religion, gender, gender identification, mental or physical disability. All course offerings, student clubs, and extracurricular activities are open to all students. For more information, please contact Tracy Hogarth, Associate Superintendent, Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406. Annual Notification of Rights | Annual Notification Employee Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | 858) 521-2800