Poway Unified School District

Personnel Support Services - Payroll

15250 Avenue of Science,
San Diego, CA 92128-3406
Paula Rians, Payroll Supervisor
Phone: 858-521-2800; FAX: 858-485-1355

 

PAYROLL INFORMATION

 

Payroll Contacts

QUESTIONS regarding your payroll records?
Title Name Extension
Supervisor Paula Rians, prians@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2785
Office Asst. Christina Jordan, cjordan@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2144
Payroll Tech. Janine Perez (A-C) jperez@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2143
Payroll Tech. Janet Crews (D-G, T) jcrews@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2142
Payroll Tech. Lorrie Larsen (H-L, N) llarsen@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2145
Payroll Tech. Sherri Dean (O-R, U-Z) sdean@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2141
Payroll Tech. Andrea Clay (M & S) aclay@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2146

 

Direct Deposit Pay Stubs
https://ims.sdcoe.net/PayStubs/Login.aspx

You must register first. To accomplish this you will need:

  • A Warrant (check) Number -- use any payroll stub you have received this year;
  • Your Employee # to create a secure login.

Below is an image of a pay warrant (check). To view your Direct Deposit Pay Stub on line you will need to have the warrant (check) number and your Employee #

payroll warrant

As of July 1, 2009 the District will no longer distribute a copy of your direct deposit pay stub. You will be able to print it from this “on line system” or request a copy from the Payroll Dept.

 


Submission dates for timesheets and payroll deduction changes...
Year 2014-2015
Print Version
Timesheet
Pay Day
(T) July 1
(TH) Jul 31
(W) July 9
(TH) Jul 31
(W) Aug 6
(F) Aug 29
(F) Sept 5
(T) Sept 30
(TH) Oct 9
(F) Oct 31
(T) Nov 4
(W) Nov 26
(M) Dec 1
(F) Dec 19
(F) Jan 9
(F) Jan 30
(F) Feb 6
(F) Feb 27
(TH) Mar 5
(M) Mar 30
(F) Apr 3
(TH) Apr 30
(TH) May 7
(F) May 29
(F) Jun 5
(T) Jun 30

*Timesheets for non-summer school June time (to be paid July 31, 2014) are due July 1, 2014.

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, ethnic group identification, ancestry, religion, gender, gender identification, mental or physical disability. All course offerings, student clubs, and extracurricular activities are open to all students. For more information, please contact Tracy Hogarth, Associate Superintendent, Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406. Annual Notification of Rights | Annual Notification Employee Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | 858) 521-2800