Poway Unified School District

Personnel Support Services - Payroll

15250 Avenue of Science,
San Diego, CA 92128-3406
Paula Rians, Payroll Supervisor
Phone: 858-521-2800; FAX: 858-485-1355

 

PAYROLL INFORMATION

 

Payroll Contacts

QUESTIONS regarding your payroll records?
Title Name Extension
Supervisor Paula Rians, prians@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2785
Office Asst. Christina Jordan, cjordan@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2144
Payroll Tech. Janine Perez (A-C) jperez@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2143
Payroll Tech. Janet Crews (D-G, T) jcrews@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2142
Payroll Tech. Lorrie Larsen (H-L, N) llarsen@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2145
Payroll Tech. Sherri Dean (O-R, U-Z) sdean@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2141
Payroll Tech. Andrea Clay (M & S) aclay@powayusd.com 858-521-2800 ext 2146

 

Direct Deposit Pay Stubs
https://ims.sdcoe.net/PayStubs/Login.aspx

You must register first. To accomplish this you will need:

  • A Warrant (check) Number -- use any payroll stub you have received this year;
  • Your Employee # to create a secure login.

Below is an image of a pay warrant (check). To view your Direct Deposit Pay Stub on line you will need to have the warrant (check) number and your Employee #

payroll warrant

As of July 1, 2009 the District will no longer distribute a copy of your direct deposit pay stub. You will be able to print it from this “on line system” or request a copy from the Payroll Dept.

 


Submission dates for timesheets and payroll deduction changes...

Year 2015-2016

Month Worked*
Timesheet Due
Payday
JUN
Jul 7 
(F) Jul 31
JUL
Aug 6
(M) Aug 31
AUG
Sep 4
(W) Sep 30
SEP
Oct 8
(F) Oct 30
OCT
Nov 3
(M) Nov 30
NOV
Dec 1
(F) Dec 18
DEC
Jan 8
(F) Jan 29
JAN
Feb 4
(M) Feb 29
FEB
Mar 4
(W) Mar 30
MAR
Apr 6
(F) Apr 29
APR
May 5
(T) May 31
MAY
Jun 3
(TH) Jun 30
     

IMPORTANT: All June time must be submitted by 7/7/2015 for fiscal year end processing. Do not include any hours worked after 6/30/2015. July hours should be submitted in August. It is imperative that all time worked in the 2014-2015 school year be turned in by this date. Do not hold timesheets for future payment.

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, ethnic group identification, ancestry, religion, gender, gender identification, mental or physical disability. All course offerings, student clubs, and extracurricular activities are open to all students. For more information, please contact Tracy Hogarth, Associate Superintendent, Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406. Annual Notification of Rights | Annual Notification Employee Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | 858) 521-2800