Poway Unified School District

Personnel Support Services

Tracy Hogarth, Associate Superintendent
Lori Hath, Executive Assistant
858-521-2800 ext. 2761
FAX: 858-485-1355

15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA 92128

 

PSS Contacts

 

Personnel Support Focus
Dedication to the job at hand, through honesty, integrity and kindness.

Respect, Courtesy, and Service
We are committed to treating you with
respect and courtesy while providing the
highest quality of service.

 

PERSONNEL SUPPORT SERVICES DIRECTORY ~ 858-521-2800

Tracy Hogarth Lori Hath
Associate Superintendent
Ext. 2761
thogarth@powayusd.com
Executive Assistant
Ext 2765
lhath@powayusd.com
David Hall Lauri Mason
Director, Human Resources
Ext 2763
dhall@powayusd.com
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 2775,
lmason@powayusd.com
Steve Salvati Greg Milligan
Director, Risk Management
Ext 2786, ssalvati@powayusd.com
FAX (858) 485-1355
Risk Management Specialist
Ext. 2787,
gmilligan@powayusd.com
Dawn Zwibel Agnes Chow
Director, Human Resources
Ext. 2762
dzwibel@powayusd.com
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 2764
achow@powayusd.com
Michelle Ackerman Genny Girten
Human Resources Technician (A-G)
Ext. 2768
mackerman@powayusd.com
Human Resources Technician (H-O)
Ext. 2767
ggirten@powayusd.com
Leisl Sanchez Katie Allos
Human Resources Technician
(P-Z)
Ext. 2766
lesanchez@powayusd.com
Sr Information Systems Support Analyst
Ext. 2140
kallos@powayusd.com
Denise Thompson JoAnn Roberson
Receptionist
Ext. 2760
dthompson@powayusd.com
Human Resources Assistant
Ext. 2774
jroberson@powayusd.com

Substitute Assignments
Substitute Assignments Desk
(858) 521-2800 x2774
SubFinder 521-2772
Judy Vanderploeg
Receptionist
Ext. 2357
jvanderploeg@powayusd.com
Paula Rians Christina Jordan
Supervisor, Payroll
Ext. 2785 prians@powayusd.com
Office Assistant II
Ext. 2144 cjordan@powayusd.com
Janine Perez Janet Crews
Payroll Technician (A-C)
Ext. 2143
jperez@powayusd.com
Payroll Technician (D-G, T)
Ext. 2142
jcrews@powayusd.com
Lorrie Larsen Sherri Dean
Payroll Technician (H-L, N)
Ext. 2145
llarsen@powayusd.com
Payroll Technician (O-R, U-Z)
Ext. 2141
sdean@powayusd.com
Ann Gonzalez Laura Romero
Payroll Technician (M & S)
Ext. 2146
agonzalez@powayusd.com
Workers' Compensation Specialist
Ext.2852
lromero@powayusd.com
Carin Freitas Christine Gold
Insurance Benefits Specialist
Ext. 2897
cfreitas@powayusd.com
Insurance Benefits Assistant
Ext. 2897
cgold@powayusd.com
Lauren Brookshire  
Office Specialist
Ext. 2729
lbrookshire@powayusd.com