Poway Unified School District

Learning Support Services

Mel Robertson, Ed.D., Associate Superintendent
mrobertson@powayusd.com
Michelle Castin, Executive Assistant
(858) 521-2800 ext. 2730

15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA 92128

 

LSS Contacts

 

Our mission is to provide leadership and support for PUSD staff by coordinating the development, alignment, and implementation of standards, assessments, curriculum, instruction, staff development, and support services to ensure each student meets or exceeds District standards.

 

LSS ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTORY

Mel Robertson, Ed.D. Michelle Castin
Associate Superintendent
858-521-2800 Ext. 2733
mrobertson@powayusd.com
Executive Assistant
858-521-2800 Ext. 2730
mcastin@powayusd.com
Cindy De Clercq Maria De Ocampo
Executive Director II
858-521-2800 Ext. 2735
cdeclercq@powayusd.com
Executive Assistant
858-521-2800 Ext. 2749
mdeocampo@powayusd.com
Eric Lehew Vicki Creed
Executive Director II
858-521-2800 Ext. 2732
elehew@powayusd.com
Executive Assistant
858-521-2800 Ext 2731
vcreed@powayusd.com
Kimberlie Rens  Kathy Rinehart
Executive Director II
858-521-2800 Ext. 2738
krens@powayusd.com
 Executive Assistant
858-521-2800 Ext. 2739
karinehart@powayusd.com
Mercedes Hubschmitt  ALexis Knapek
Director
858-521-2800 Ext. 2734
mhubschmitt@powayusd.com
 Categorical Specialist
858-521-2800 Ext. 2741
aknapek@powayusd.com
Beth Perisic  Lynn Hopewell (flyer approval)
Director
858-521-2800 Ext. 2736
bperisic@powayusd.com
  Administrative Assistant
858-521-2800 Ext. 2740
lhopewell@powayusd.com
Christine Cloutier Myra Monroy
ELL TOSA
858-521-2800 Ext. 2748
ccloutier@powayusd.com
Math TOSA (6-12)
858-521-2800 Ext 2743
mmonroy@powayusd.com
Ken Matson Lynne Haman
Math TOSA (6-12)
858-521-2800 Ext 2744
kmatson@powayusd.com
Math TOSA (K-5)
858-521-2800 Ext 2750
lhaman@powayusd.com
Laura Mauro Zoe Ng
Sr Information Systems Analyst (ISSA)
858-521-2800 Ext. 2238
lmauro@powayusd.com
Sr Information Systems Analyst (ISSA)
858-521-2800 Ext. 2236
zng@powayusd.com
Linda Foote Stacey Campo
Technology Trainer
858-521-2800 Ext. 2746
lfoote@powayusd.com
Technology Trainer
858-521-2800 Ext. 2745
scampo@powayusd.com
Linda Meloney Lillian Tomko
Testing Specialist
858-521-2800 Ext 2839
lmeloney@powayusd.com
Testing Assistant
858-521-2800 Ext. 2250
ltomko@powayusd.com
Linda Campos Manolo Motos
Data Assistant
858-521-2800 Ext 2254
lcampos@powayusd.com
Testing Assistant
858-521-2800 Ext. 2252
mmotos@powayusd.com
 TESTING HELP DESK  
858-521-2800 Ext 2251  

 

 

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, ethnic group identification, ancestry, religion, gender, gender identification, mental or physical disability. All course offerings, student clubs, and extracurricular activities are open to all students. For more information, please contact Tracy Hogarth, Associate Superintendent, Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406. Annual Notification of Rights | Annual Notification Employee Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | 858) 521-2800