Poway Unified School District

Information Technology

Robert Gravina, Chief Technology Officer (see Bio)

Dawn Kale, Director of Information Technology
Linda Gladney, Admin Assistant 858-521-2800 x2861
15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA 92128
Help Desk Phone: 858-521-2790
FAX 858-485-8633

IT Staff Directory | LAN Administrators

Our Vision

We are a team united and dedicated to provide reliable, innovative and dynamic technology through responsive customer service in support of the learning environment. As a nationally recognized Information Technology Department, we empower our students, parents, staff and global educational community by delivering instant, secure access to accurate information and effective resources.

TECHNOLOGY IN THE CLASSROOM
Technology In the Classroom


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Help Desk Phone: 858-521-2790; FAX 858-485-8633

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Chief Technology Officer Robert Gravina 858-521-2862 rgravina@powayusd.com
Administrative Assistant Linda Gladney 858-521-2861 lgladney@powayusd.com
Director Dawn Kale 858-521-2860 dkale@powayusd.com
Program Manager Mark Griffin 858-521-2864 mgriffin@powayusd.com
Program Manager Ken Wall 858-521-2863 kwall@powayusd.com
Comm. Supervisor Stan Taylor 858-668-2743 staylor@powayusd.com

IT Support Staff

Network Support Tech Richard Garcia 858-521-2800 x2317 rgarcia@powayusd.com
Cabling Technician Gerry Ward 858-748-0010 x2744 geward@powayusd.com
Cabling Technician Efrain Gonzalez 858-748-0010 x2621 egonzalez@powayusd.com
Electronics System Tech Craig Ellsworth 858-748-0010 x2172 cellsworth@powayusd.com
Electronics System Tech John Di Marino 858-748-0010 x2273 jdimarino@powayusd.com
Info Systems Support, SR Dianne Kodadek 858-521-2800 x2240 dkodadek@powayusd.com
Info Systems Support, SR Julie Hoffman 858-521-2800 x2314 jhoffman@powayusd.com
LAN Admin Coordinator Vicki Wahlsten 858-521-2800 x2318 vwahlsten@powayusd.com
Programmer Analyst III Diane Zimmermann 858-521-2800 x2303 dzimmermann@powayusd.com
Programmer Analyst III Gene Nelson 858-521-2800 x2315 gnelson@powayusd.com
Programmer Analyst I Nenette Sauquillo 858-521-2800 x2316 msauquillo@powayusd.com
Systems Administrator Linda Bradbury 858-521-2800 x2308 lbradbury@powayusd.com
Systems Administrator Cyrus Shahidi 858-521-2800 x2304 cshahidi@powayusd.com
Systems Administrator Steve Upson 858-521-2800 x2313 dwetherington@powayusd.com
Systems Administrator Ed Bachta 858-521-2800 x2312 ebachta@powayusd.com
Systems Engineer Bob Lowder 858-521-2800 x2307 rlowder@powayusd.com
Systems Engineer Marc Ludwig 858-521-2800 x2309 mludwig@powayusd.com
Systems Engineer Bryce Newall 858-521-2800 x2305 bnewall@powayusd.com
Telecomm Technician Mark Darius 858-748-0010 x2635 mdarius@powayusd.com
TelecommTechnician Walter 858-748-0010 x2569 wmolohosky@powayusd.com
Web Developer Millie Swain 858-521-2800 x2311 mswain@powayusd.com
top
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
LAN ADMINISTRATORS
POSITION NAME EMAIL
Doug Nicoll Help Desk 8-802-2790 or 858-521-2790 dnicoll@powayusd.com
Lois Harris ESS, District Office lharris@powayusd.com
Bob Zimmerman Del Norte High School rzimmerman@powayusd.com
Barbara Gephart Mt. Carmel High bgephart@powayusd.com
Desmond Domingo Poway High School ddomingo@powayusd.com
Laura Hatch Rancho Bernardo High lhatch@powayusd.com
Ivan Ramirez Westview High iramirez@powayusd.com
Parisa Amini
Patricia Rice
Tom Maloney
Abraxas High, Bernardo Heights Middle, Meadowbrook Middle, Creekside, Highland Ranch, Morning Creek, Pomerado, Shoal Creek pamini@powayusd.com
price@powayusd.com
tmaloney@powayusd.com
Amee Merchant
Chuck Powell
Steve Upson
Larry Estrellas
Black Mountain Middle, Oak Valley Middle, Design 39 Campus, Del Sur, Monterey Ridge, Sunset Hills, Stone Ranch, Turtleback, Willow Grove, Westwood amerchant@powayusd.com
cpowell@powayusd.com
supson@powayusd.com
lEstrellas@powayusd.com
Tom Dorio
Alexis Sharp
Ron Tindall
Mesa Verde Middle, Adobe Bluffs, Canyon View, Deer Canyon, Los Penasquitos, Park VIllage, Rolling Hills, Sundance Tdorio@powayusd.com
asharp@powayusd.com
rtindall@powayusd.com
Vince March
Peter Nguyen
Nancy Prutzman
Twin Peaks Middle, Chaparral, Garden Road, Midland, Painted Rock, Tierra Bonita, Twin Peaks Center  vmarch@powayusd.com
hnguyen@powayusd.com
nprutzman@powayusd.com
top