Poway Unified School District

Business Support Services

Malliga Tholandi, Associate Superintendent

Finance

15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406

Phone: (858) 521 - 2800 x2132 Fax: 858-485-1388

Joy Ramiro, Director
Jeanette Chang, Assistant Director
Naomi Sweet, Administrative Assistant

 

Finance Department

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Director Joy Ramiro 858-521-2800 x2781 jramiro@powayusd.com
Assistant Director Jeanette Chang 858-521-2800 x2779 jchang@powayusd.com
Admin. Assistant Naomi Sweet 858-521-2800 x2132 nsweet@powayusd.com
Accountant II Ruth Siopongco 858-521-2800 x2780 rsiopongco@powayusd.com
Accountant II Jun Siopongco 858-521-2800 x2777 jsiopongco@powayusd.com
Accountant I Angela Friedl 858-521-2800 x2135 afriedl@powayusd.com
Accountant I Jane Kurth 858-521-2800 x2776 jkurth@powayusd.com
Budget Analyst Linda Farmer 858-521-2800 x2136 lfarmer@powayusd.com
Accounting Technician Stephanie Allensworth 858-521-2800 x2129 sallensworth@powayusd.com
Lead Accounting Assistant Mary Jo Stollfuss 858-521-2800 x2133 mstollfuss@powayusd.com
Accounting Assistant IV Janet Barbo 858-521-2800 x2134 jbarbo@powayusd.com
Accounting Assistant IV Gloria Nagle 858-521-2800 x2127 gnagle@powayusd.com
Accounting Assistant III Cynthia Ready 858-521-2800 x2130 cready@powayusd.com
Accounting Assistant III Elizabeth Peng 858-521-2800 x2128 epeng@powayusd.com
Accounting Assistant III Colleen Jarrell 858-521-2800 x2131 cjarrell@powayusd.com
Accounting Assistant II Christine Naval 858-521-2800 x2782 cnaval@powayusd.com