Poway Unified School District

PUSD Board Of Education

 

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas and Minutes

 

2014 Meetings

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes Board Briefs
January 21, Tuesday Agenda Minutes Board Brief
February 3, Monday* Agenda Minutes  
February 10, Monday Agenda Minutes Board Brief
February 24, Monday* Agenda Minutes  
March 10, Monday* Agenda Minutes  
March 17, Monday Agenda Minutes Board Brief
March 24, Monday* Agenda Minutes  
April 23, Wednesday Agenda Minutes Board Brief
April 28, Monday* Agenda Minutes  
May 19, Monday* Agenda Minutes  
May 19, Monday Agenda Minutes Board Brief
June 9, Monday* 4:00 pm Agenda Minutes  
June 9, Monday* 6:00 pm Agenda Minutes  
June 19, Thursday* 8:00 am Agenda Minutes  
June 23, Monday Agenda Minutes Board Brief
July 24, Thursday* 8:00 am Agenda Minutes  
August 6, Wednesday* 8:00 am Agenda Minutes  
August 12, Tuesday* 2:00 pm Agenda Minutes  
August 19, Tuesday Agenda   Board Brief
September 15, Monday Agenda    
October 13, Monday      
November 17, Monday      
December 15, Monday      

2013 Meetings

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes Board Briefs
January 22, Tuesday Agenda Minutes  
January 23, Wednesday* Agenda Minutes  
February 4, Monday * Agenda Minutes  
February 11, Monday Agenda Minutes  
February 25, Monday* Agenda Minutes  
March 11, Monday Agenda Minutes  
April 22, Monday Agenda Minutes  
May 20, Monday Agenda Minutes  
May 22, Wednesday* Agenda Minutes  
May 29, Wednesday* Agenda Minutes  
June 18, Tuesday* Agenda Minutes  
June 24, Monday Agenda Minutes  
July 9, Tuesday* Agenda Minutes  
August 19, Monday Agenda Minutes  
August 26, Monday* Agenda Minutes  
August 30, Friday* Agenda Minutes  
September 16, Monday Agenda Minutes  
October 14, Monday Agenda  Minutes Board Brief
October 31, Thursday* Agenda Minutes  
November 12,Tuesday Agenda Minutes Board Brief
December 3, Tuesday* Agenda Minutes  
December 16, Monday Agenda Minutes Board Brief