Personnel Commission

PHONE: (858) 521-2794  FAX: (858) 485-1391
15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA  92128

The next regular meeting of the Personnel Commission will be held on:

Date: Monday, August 1, 2016

*Please note that the Personnel Commission meeting scheduled for July 11, 2016, has been cancelled.

Time: 4:30 pm
Place: District Office, Community Room East
15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA  92128

Personnel Commission Packet - June 6, 2016

Personnel Commission Commissioners and Staff

Darren Keenaghan, Commissioner
Email address:  dkeenaghan@powayusd.com

David Little,  Chairperson
Email address: dlittle@powayusd.com

Margaret Wyatt, Commissioner
Email address: mwyatt@powayusd.com

Corrie Amador, Director
(858) 521-2799
Email address: camador@powayusd.com

Jolie Napier-Vea, Human Resources Analyst
(858) 521-2798
Email address: jnapier@powayusd.com

Ellen Faucher, Human Resources Specialist
(858) 521-2797
Email address: efaucher@powayusd.com

Jane Kennington, Human Resources Specialist
(858) 521-2796
Email address: ekennington@powayusd.com

Angela (Gigi) Lenz, Administrative Assistant II
(858) 521-2794
Email address: alenz@powayusd.com

 

 

2016 Personnel Commission Meeting Schedule

DATE AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
February 1 AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
March 7 AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
March 21 Special Meeting AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
April 4 AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
May 9 AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
June 6 AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
August 1 AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
September 12 AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
October 3 AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
November 7 AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
December 5 AGENDA MINUTES PACKET

 

2015 Personnel Commission Meeting Schedule

DATE AGENDA MINUTES
January 12 AGENDA MINUTES
February 2 AGENDA MINUTES
March 2 AGENDA MINUTES
April 13 AGENDA MINUTES
May 4 AGENDA MINUTES
May 19 Special Meeting AGENDA MINUTES
June 4 Special Meeting AGENDA MINUTES
June 8 AGENDA MINUTES
June 22 Special Meeting AGENDA MINUTES
June 25 Special Meeting AGENDA MINUTES
August 3 AGENDA MINUTES
August 31 AGENDA MINUTES
September 28 Special Meeting AGENDA MINUTES
October 5 AGENDA MINUTES
November 2 AGENDA MINUTES
December 7 AGENDA MINUTES

 

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761. View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800